blueeyes49 Profile Information

blue eyes for you
Age 60 From Gonic, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I might not be the most beautiful, or the sexiest, nor do I have the perfect body. I might not be first choice, but I'm a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of.some of the things I've done in the past, I'm proud of who I! Take me as I am, or watch me as I walk away, I love being me .iam also able to relocate for the right guy. have plenty to give. My heart is yours if you want it, I want the warmth of a cuddle up on a rainy or snowy night. I love kisses and hugs and a good connection between two people and how good that feels. When you are with me you have my full and total attention. Smile and share your heart and compassion with someone special and that one would be ME

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
i leave that up to the man
I've Always Wanted To Try  
everything at least once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
it to be happy and in love
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
toby keith, van morrision
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
there are many
My Idea Of Fun Is  
would be spending time with my man shopping laughing just about everything because it only takes one or two people to have fun. you can
make fun out of anything . so fun is what you make it .I am willing to relocate..........

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
An inner warmth, confidance, and comfort within your own skin is very appealing. The type of self-confidence that creates a sense of welcome and joy to everyone you meet. A good sense of humor that you can take and give a joke is just as great giveing as well as takeing. You must Have PASSION. A passion for something! Be passionate about life, loving, your work, your family, just something, please have passion!!!! In your bones passion will set two hearts
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed