blucolwelder Profile Information

looking for a date w/possibilities
Age 42 From Barto, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 5'7" tall, slender, tan, have 2 tattoos, short hair and goatee, hazel eyes. I'm honest and upfront.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a romantic dinner to get to know each other and then going to the beach and walk in our bare feet along the ocean under the stars. Finally holding each other and watching the sunrise.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There is alot of things that i want to try. I'm willing to try anything once and if i like it i will do it again
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To have someone share my life with and to have a family. Also to have my own business.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Court TV, Discovery, and travel chatnel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mostly magazines
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and/or family, just having a great time and live in the moment.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who wants to date and to get to know the real me. I like someone to love family and is looking to date and possibly turn into a commited relationship. I'm not here to play games either. I'm responsible and work hard for the things i want. I want someone that has a good head on her shoulders.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed