blackhorsefarm Profile Information

adventurous young widow looking for FUN!
Age 56 From Montpelier, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
46 yo old widowed young, children now grown and independent, it is now MY time for FUN and adventure. I love to travel, garden, sail, swim. Am fit and petite. Above average Intelligence with excellent education and life experience, quick thinker. I now work at only what I choose and what I love so have a lot of flexibility in my life!! Volunteer work mostly in the legal field. Politically independent but am an environmentalist who cares for the planet but people first. An advid animal and nature lover. Physical description: Strawberry-blonde/blue-green, dimples. Best features (I have been told) : my smile, speaking voice, toned calves, and my big HEART! Personality: Can be quiet, cautious at first as I am a deep, responsible person, I assess people's worse traits (and their BEST) quickly. I can pick the thorns from the roses and choose the roses thank you very much! If I can live with someones worse traits, I leap ahead without looking back...and am unconditionally loyal, loving and trusting. Have fine self-esteem and looking for same in others, life is too short to waste! Looking for a FUN intelligent funny companion (responsible but never stodgy, up for spontaneous adventures of all sorts, I will try anything once, and usually more!) for this wonderful time in my life, to lead...whereever it goes...what is meant to be, will expectations or pressure makes for a better connection, imho :)