belliedanza Profile Information

Fun-loving old-fashioned woman
Age 39 From Blackstone, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a beautiful curvacious 5 ft. woman with hazel eyes and long highlighted brown hair. I take bellydancing classes. I am quiet with a slight wild streak. I love dancing, movies, romantic dinners, day trips, shopping, intellectual conversation, and car shows. Looking for a one woman old-fashioned man to spoil me. I don't smoke. I occasionally drink. I don't pay for anything. I don't stand being mistreated. I am a princess.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic dinner at a nice italian restaurant. A movie. Then one on one conversation at a cafe. followed by a soft sweet kiss.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A cruiseship trip, hot air balloon liftoff, a ride in a prowler, blowing glass, a boatride in venice italy, painting classes, and I still need to see Shakira in concert.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a happy fullfilled person. To find a great companion. To help to make the world a better place in the little ways that I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Americas funniest home videos, CSI, Family Guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast and the Furious, Titanic, The Haunting(Newer version)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shakira, Florida, BeeGees
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
See Jane Run, We Are Eternal, Solomon's Builders
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, taking classes to learn something new, karaoke, trying a new restaurant, shopping, going to plays or expos, day trips, or meeting someone who is well known or famous.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Gentleness, compassion, love, romanticism, flirtaciousness towards me only, thoughtfullness, unselfish, and generosity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed