beautifulxo Profile Information

Age 29 From Kingsley, New Brunswick - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a hot young women looking for an older man to love me. I have tried men my age and younger and they are just too immature for me, this is why I want an older man. I am not a gold digger, because I do not like too accept anything without giving something in return. You may be wondering why I am on this website if I am not a gold digger, well I come from a poor family with only one parent so I think it would be nice to have a change. I am very open, outgoing, adventurous, sexy, caring, loving and trustworthy. I am currently in boxing but I am thinking about taking up modeling instead, considering I defiantly have the body for it. I love to travel and do adventurous things. I also love music, sex and taking care of my man. So if you are looking for a sexy young girl to take care of you and be there for you all the way then I am your girl!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something different! I cant tell you what because I love surprises.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving, bungee jumping, snowboarding, scuba diving and lots more!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a good job, a loving husband, kids eventually and a nice house.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything dangerous and adventurous!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to care about me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed