bbroca29 Profile Information

You are invited ... for now !
Age 37 From Locust, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Brazilian, from Rio, of French and Italian Ancestry. I am 28 yrs old and I speak Portuguese, English and Spanish. The last 2 ones self taught and I am working on my French now.
Went to Law School in Brazil but decided to come to America to visit my sister and explore and ended up staying. I go home 1 a yr, though.
I have gone to school here but the Law isn't what I really want. I like too many things and find it hard to just settle for one. LOL !
I love the arts, love to travel, and am family oriented.
Needless to say, w/ my background, I am the sweetest thing you'll ever meet. LOL ! I am very romantic ( oh- so ever the hopeless romantic), very affectionate and a true partner. I am a lot more, but you'll have to ask. No space here !
It's crucial for me to find someone who is classy, is looking for someone to care for and spoil senseless and who is very respectful. Since I am not a golddigger I am also looking for omeone who wants to teach me and is willing to show me life at its best and finest. No games allowed ! Honesty form the get-go so not to waste time.
See you here!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Personal Assitant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Relaxed, fun and funny.Maybe going somewhere I have never been to, doing something I have never done before, like Golfing or riding horses... Or maybe going to an exotic place.
Great and open( or somewhat open) conversation and why not put ourselves out there and show to one another who we really are. People are so affraid of showing all their colors but that just makes for bad relantionships. And I am probably the least critical person you'll ever meet. I hope you are like this yourself.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving, bungy jump... Anything involving heights !!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Troll


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be Happy and be fulfilled emotionally and materially. I'd love to find someone who is open to be loved and have a great partner in life, whether this will be a casual realantionship or a marriage. Although I am a one man's woman and will only settle for monogamous relantionships, I honestly don't know where I want to be regarding relationship status at this point. I guess it'll depend on the person I meet and how I feel about him. Just want to take it easy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Right now I only have 2: International Profile and Everyday Italian
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
"La Vie en Rose", "Ps: I love you" and "Meet the Parents..."
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rhianah, Seal, Andrea Boccelli...
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Notebook, The Secret, The kite runner
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going away, going to the movies and out to dinner, doing something sponteneous w/ friends or by ourselves... as long as we don't have to look at the clock.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who is strong yet sensitive. A man who is generous to a fault. One that CAN and WANTS to shower me with material things. A man who makes me laugh, is fun to be around and is open to the possibility that he might fall in love and be perfectly fine with it. Just be open and genrous and honest. I want it all. Why not ? LOL !!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed