bama398 Profile Information

looking for a good friend, and more.
Age 53 From Bow Mar, Colorado - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
honest, and senstive to other peoples needs.cowboy turned white collar, wishing i could affored to be a full time cowboy again. i like music and dancing, anything outdoors.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a cup of coffee, and conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be secure.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
friends, everybody loves raymond, law and order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
field of dreams, sleepless in seattle, dances with wolves
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
george strait, sheryl crowe, stevie ray vauhn
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
the firm, street lawyer, old yeller
My Idea Of Fun Is  
camping, fishing, boating. i love dancing, and horseback riding. i also enjoy quality 1 on 1 time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
looks, personality, are we compatible.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed