babygirl8503 Profile Information

Beauty inside and out
Age 32 From North Brookfield, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very out going and LOVE to have fun. I am also an adrenaline junkie. If you think you can keep up with me...then lets chat.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Romance Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to diner and some clubs on the ocean then going for a walk on the beach after and watching the silver moonlight glissening off of the waves.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving!!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To own my own business, house, at least 2 cars, and for my son to have everything that I nerv had.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Heroes, Supernatural, Smallville
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fantastic Four, Spiderman, Fast and the Furious
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Linkin Park, Nine Inch Nails, Bowling for Soup
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Comic Books, The Queen of the Damned, The Prouty Murders
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, hanging out, going to the beach, going to the clubs, Rock climbing, Sky diving, racing, and pretty much anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone that I can have a conversation with, someone who's up for anything at anytime. Passionate, loves company and kids.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed