babygirl4u2014 Profile Information

Wanna Spoil me?
Age 43 From Burlington, Vermont - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love kids, I am loving, caring and affectionate, I have a very caring n loving father, I guess he gave me a lot of kisses on my forehead so I love to kiss and hold hands. Showing affection in public is easy to do. I am adventurous I travel a lot, but I have travelled to south America as a teenager to study in Bolivia. My father sent my sister to Columbia and myself to Bolivia to learn Spanish. I am from Jamaica so I love the beach and the sand. I love to laugh , I may seem serious at first but I love fun and adventure...I am very close to my sister and my mom so we talk like 5-6 times per day :) I love my family. I studied Hotel and Restaurant Manager but my goal and dream is to go back to school to study for 10 months at a radio and broadcasting school. Oprah Winfrey is my mentor :) I truly love to talk, but its nice for me to talk on the phone. I am very down to earth, compassionate and beautiful...well that's for you to judge :) I am not a player because my last relationship lasted for 10 years we just never got married I guess it just was not meant to be :( I am truly a girly girl love to shop, cooking, cleaning, I like the finer things in life. When I was growing up I had a nanny and a housekeeper so I would love to be able to give my family one as well. I am honest, faithful and loyal. My life is about communication so to get to my heart is to lots of communication at first then action.I can say that I am alittle shy at first, I might be nervous at first when I meet you at first .
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Home maker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I think a nice restaurant and a movie is romantic.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to Europe
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to find the one to marry and have kids and travel....
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CNN, Movies on HBO, any action movie
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
House of Flying Daggers, IpMan, Avatar
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celine, Drake, Chris Brown
When I Read, I Always Read  
Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The bible, An American Hedgefund, Night Fire
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Travel,Beach, Romance, Movie, Learning, cooking for family, shopping, dinner...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Sexy, attractive and loyal. Affectionate, successful and seeking a friendship that will hopefully turn into more.:) I need an honest man who is very kind, and compassionate that has a heart of gold and wants the same thing in a woman.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close