aries0051 Profile Information

Age 66 From Cromwell, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Renaissance, I like to be involved with everthing in life or as diverse as I can.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Alazy day in New York City
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being an aiplane pilot.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life to its fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Law & Order, The Unit.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Inside Man, The Hunt for The Red October, The Hunters
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dave Sanborn, Rick Braun, Micheal Brecker
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, History, Nature, Reference, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Automotive, Sports, History
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being spontaneous, getting up on a saturday morning with the idea that I be there when I stop.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Strength, character, affection, trust and most of all just be themself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed