anasarcia Profile Information

looking for love
Age 49 From Salem, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Movies, Music, Reading, Shopping, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someplace quiet where we can talk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
play piano
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Travel , History and Discovery channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mirror has two faces, Gone with wind, pursuit of happiness
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eagles, Fleetwood Mac and Billy Joe
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, News, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Made with honor, He said she said
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything with a good company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?