amanndaxm Profile Information

cute looking girl, looking for some love
Age 25 From Cedarville, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
5 foot 2 103 pounds 34d blonde hair blue eyes cute lookinggg

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and a movie and a walk on the beach and a little you know.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving, rocky mountain climbing. and to the autobon.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Obscure, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to be something, and make a lot of money and be happy, maybe a model.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
2 and a half men, family guy, DR 90210
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
ATL, rambo, SWAT.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
toby keith, sublime, lil wayne
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out, relaxing, having a good conversation.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
a nice, trustworthy guy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed