airride26etime56 Profile Information

just looking for friends
Age 61 From Irwin, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
im fun loving person, love to be out door and really enjoy setting in the cool of the day with a glass of wine talking with a speacle person

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
tell u later
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
for us to go off to a realxing place to have dinner and just talk about whatever came to mine
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy the rest of it being happy as possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
dont know any by name
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
fleetwood mac dobee brothers ccr
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being with someone that will enjoy the time we have together doing whatever we want for as long as we have to enjoy each other

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone i can grow to trust. someone ill miss when we are apart.someone that want me as much as what i have to give.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed