airgunther Profile Information

Gettin There Isn't Easy, But In Time
Age 36 From Rumford, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to have fun, am up for almost anything and doing things spontaneously. I travel up and down the east coast often. I stay in good shape and love the outdoors. Seldom watch t.v., but love taking naps.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is  
Get to the millionaire plateau with my own business, finish college at some point, and live each day like its my last.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like classic comedies and older gangster movies.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Blues, Soul, Punk
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Four-wheelin, playing volleyball on the beach, hiking, bonfires, playing any sport...