SamanthaTee Profile Information

Look for a gentleman who likes to have f
Age 40 From Brimfield, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love going out anywhere, fun and easygoing, brunette with nice curves, love getting dressed up.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice day trip somewhere beautiful and scenic. Maybe if it goes well it turns into more.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have never been on a plane, want to fly somewhere.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Try your best, work hard, love the one your with
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop