MystikaKoolBoss7 Profile Information

Life's full of Adventure, are you ready?
Age 32 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a dreamer a thrill-seeker and adventurous. I love to try new things and go places I have not yet been. I enjoy going to concerts, music is my life and I like so many different types from rock to rap to country to RnB. When it's warm outside I enjoy cliff jumping, riding quads/dirt bikes, camping, boating, bonfires, and hiking. Not to say that I cannot do anything during winter time, I just prefer to stay in all cuddled up and warm watching movies maybe get out to do some sledding or have a snowball fight.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
MRP, SAP Implicator Materials Mgmt
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going somewhere I have not been for dinner and/or entertainment
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go parasailing or in a hot air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be owner of a company, specializing in all different types of stone construction for residential homes. I want to also be a famous designer and draftsman for custom homes.
My #1 goal is to be Happy and Comfortable with someone special.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bates Motel, Lucifer, & Shameless
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Insidious, Iron Man ***, & Fifty Shades ***
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Killswitch Engaged, Slipknot, & 2 Pac
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Stephen King's It & Shining, Fifth Shades of Grey, & anything scientific
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To take a drive out to the country and just get lost or go 4-wheeling through the woods. Maybe next head to the lake to go out on the boat & camping. Going to a concert or movie (drive-in during summer) is a lot fun too.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that's not afraid to speak his mind, loves to laugh, is playful and spontaneous.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter