MsVaDiva Profile Information

New Chapter In Life
Age 46 From Carrollton, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Courteous, Dedicated, Honest, Loyal, Respectful, Trusting, Loyal, and Desires the same qualities in others.... I’m not upgrading so I want be able to respond or read your messages..... I personally feel all of theses websites are just a racquet to get paid. Enjoy your search gents !

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Program Coordinator
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best I can be within anything that I am apart of...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Haves & The Haves Not; The Good Doctor; Power; Manifest; Bones; CSI; NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Sparkle; A wrinkle in time; Lean On Me;
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anthony Hamilton, Luther Vandross, Whitney Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Charm, Gentlemen Qualities, Maturity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed