Leahry Profile Information

marissa dawns 1968 at yahoo
Age 50 From Claremont, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a very youthful 50 year old woman. I believe in being happy and strive to keep my life drama free. My son is an adult and he has given me one granddaughter. She is my joy. Health and fitness are important to me, but I can also enjoy a hot fudge sundae once in a while . Life is about balance. Marriage is something that has not worked out for me. Been divorced 3 times. I do want a long term relationship. I just don't believe in 'marriage anymore.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Physical Therapy Assistant
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Dancing, Travel, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple where we could talk and get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
dancing lessons for tango and ballroom dancing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to have my own Caregiver home with maybe 6-10 residents.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking Dead; Big Bang Theory; Dr Who
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to choose from!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rick Springfield; Pink; Eric Church
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Outlander; The wheel of time, the iron Druid chronicles
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with friens

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that wants to enjoy life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Other
Close