KandyApple07 Profile Information

Great things grow in Ontario...
Age 49 From North York, Ontario - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a Hott, Classy, Sassy mature lady who enjoy the wonders of the world... watching evening sunsets Ona cool summer's eve, shopping, travelling, intimate candlelight dinners, amusement parks(Niagara falls), and just being pampered.

If my profile entices you to learn more, just send me a message...I'm yours to discover.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
ECE
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting at a sophisticated restaurant getting to know each other, while savoring the ambience.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmmmmm
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Put my BEST foot forward in whatever I set out to do..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steve Harvey, Handwifes Tale, 90 Day Fiancee
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything Madea
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston, Boyz II Men, Luther Vandross
When I Read, I Always Read  
Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
National Geographic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
WOW...too many to mention here, and based on situation and timing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm seeking a SD to wine, dine and explore the world with. One who will cater to my needs and I do the same.

P.S. Serious Sugar Daddies only. Kindly take note I'm in Canada and will NOT be entertaining SD within the USA (unless their intent is to travel for our first meeting).
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close