GiDiva Profile Information

Am I what your looking for?
Age 55 From Columbia, South Carolina - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single women who loves adventure. I enjoy working out, cooking & taking long romantic walks. Looking to experience life through the eyes of another.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Military
My Job Title Is  
Retire First Sergeant
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Any quiet spot where we can talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy my retirement to its fullest and to open my own business.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Power, & Empire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black Panther, Fast & Furious & Girls Night Out
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cardi B, Remy & Chris Brown
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Home & Garden, Sports, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Zane, Fifty Shades of Grey & Zig-Ziegler
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is enjoying the company that I with, be it ready, bowling, movies or just walking in the ark.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who knows how to treat a women right, either out in public or in the bedroom. The attention and connection is between us. I like a tall, sexy well built and strong man, one who know when to take control & when to be submissive. One who can accept & receive love as well as give it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close