Felicity1970 Profile Information

Sweet SugarBaby for you!
Age 48 From Montreal, Quebec - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am fun & up beat! I enjoy being around positive people especially the ones who support you through the hard times...I am spiritual & can be zen at times..I enjoy walking along the beach, feeling that warm sun & swimming in the aqua warm waters..also I enjoy a good book, love music,social dancing,good movies,theatrical plays,concerts,camping,shopping & pretty gifts! I can be shy at first but once I know u I am pretty cool to hang with..kisses for you Xox...
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to beautiful terrace on a summer day near the waterfront & watch the Yates go by..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to go on a boat cruise towards Italy or Greece..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue to challenge myself to be better person,eventually marry a good hearted man one who is not selfish & who can think of others...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds,antique roadshow &anything that has comedy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Have to many..
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Health, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with friends & family.. celebrating happy times & good news to all the success & victories...
Close