Breelovely Profile Information

Kinda like a sour patch 🥵
Age 28 From Hamilton, New Jersey - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Bree
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Open
Creative
Silly
420 friendly
Nurse in the making

Add my $nap
Sweet. Bree92
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Any time spent together getting to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
Jet skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
Find my other half
Get married
Live comfortably
Travel the world at least once
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
All American. Wentworth. You
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
How High. Four Brothers. Coco
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris Brown. Megan Thee Stallion. Rihanna
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Sex chronicles. Addicted.Purple Panties
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Vacations
Shopping
Picnics
Movies
New adventures

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close