BigSkyLane Profile Information

The Eyes Are The Windows To Your Heart
Age 51 From Kent, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a spirtual down to earth woman who is ready for new discoveries and adventure. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to meet the one. I am a giver but would enjoy being with a partner that shares in this role of giving and receiving. A true partner is what I am seeking who knows what that means. I come drama free and do not have any baggage in my life. I am not fake but 1000% genuine. If you are looking for friendship first, so am I. Let's see where the road leads us...
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Tell You Later
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere that we can talk with nice scenery and a cozy atmosphere.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving & Learning To Sail.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I love making people smile and happy. If I can turn that frown upside down I am ecstatic. I love our environment and I am saddened by how our oceans are polluted and sealife/wildlife/humanity is affected by it. I support groups that are doing something to help and when able I help too.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Animal Planet, History Channel, and TLC
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love In The Afternoon, A Little Pricess, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lauren Dangle, Journey, Police
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sharing time with my partner and friend doing whatever makes us happy !

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for the guy who is the whole package. He has everything together in his life but also has those imperfections too!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close