BarbieTee Profile Information

Need someone to quench my thirsty.
Age 21 From Johannesburg, South Africa - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a young simple but naughty gal. I stay in Joburg central and I'm studying, doing my second year at wits University in BEd. I love going out, enjoy late night dates, ice-cream dates, I love making people happy and to feel special.
Are you a gamer? Then I'll be your favorite gaming buddy😊. I'll teach u how to use that tongue in many satisfying ways. I'm that bad gal your mom warned you about and I need a bad boy to deal me. I can give only good times that's is why I'm mostly irresistible to any boy. I'm crazy all the time, but I get better when u bring your antidote. Can you keep up?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I'm still studying
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Pipe
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Simple food and drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Work hard to overcome all my struggles, have a dream job, house, car, soft life and a happy family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Skeem saam, The Wife, Zatima
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black panther, extraction, 365 days
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
New age, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris Brown, Cardi B, Ariana
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hlomu the Wife
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chilling with people who enjoys having you around

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, communication and fun.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed