Amyjo41 Profile Information

I’m here for you and your needs.
Age 41 From Bartow, Florida - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Amy
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m honest, caring, and compassionate. I have a great sense of humor and would like to meet with the same. I’m spontaneous and almost always go with the flow. I’m usually optimistic. I’m looking for a good man that can keep mon my toes.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Was modeling till moved here
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cars, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A surprise. I like to see what the other person comes up with, to see that side of him.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be independent, get a good job, and be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and order, ncis, anything on id tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast and furious(all), gone in 60 seconds, the hills
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Janis Joplin, Amy Winehouse, Bob Dylan
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
FBI files, serial killers, Edger Allan Poe
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything and everything, to be myself, and let loose.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who knows what he wants, Takes control of things, and is helpful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close