00hdfxds Profile Information

hard working / play harder
Age 53 From Jay, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
About me & what I'm looking for
Honesty, Loyalty & Trust, the 3 must have's in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is also looking for a best friend and a lover. but I have to believe there is "someone" meant for everyone.
I have been blessed with an incredible family, amazing friends and a great job. Now I'm looking to fill the missing "love" link. I enjoy being with my kids, and wouldn't trade being a dad for anything in the world. I love hanging out with my friends, listening to live music, hunting camping riding my hd. and trying out new restraunts.
I enjoy being outdoors doing almost anything.,
I enjoy laughing and find a good sense of humor very attractive! Life's too short to not be.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something new
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
to make all my dreams come true. with out dream we would have goals
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A long ride on my harly davidson, weekend at camp, going out playing pool.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed