wondawoman Profile Information

I'm so good at being bad!
Age 37 From Barnwell, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single mother of three. 5'4 and thick as hell. Lookin for someone who knows what they really want, ain't bout no games.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
none at this time
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ugly Betty, Heros, & Grey's Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
House of 1000 Corpses, Scarface, & Belly
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sticky Thong Productions, Bob Marley, & Lil Wayne
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It varies, sometimes I'm content to curl up on the couch and watch DVDs all day and eat junk food. Other times I really would rather go out to a club where I can get some drinks and dance all night long.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Dark Tower, Who's Loving You, & Waking With The Enemy

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Umm, suprise me with want YOU think would be a creat evening.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Getting a tattoo.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Acheive a better financial status and be a good parent.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is not afraid to admit what he really wants. I have no time to waste on people who just want to play games. If you want a relationship say so, if not admit it don't lie.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close