waterfall45 Profile Information

Looking to meet new friends...
Age 50 From Sydney, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single 45yr old who is looking for new friends. I am outgoing, kind, funny and I love meeting new friends. I like to do crafts, help people, cook, bake, read, and most of all I like to go for nice walks.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Professional Secretary
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will and Grace, Frasier, and The Jeffersons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Step Up, Momma Mia, and Dirty Dancing in Havana Nights
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Temptations, Bee Gees, and Ojays
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
Craft books, Magazines, and Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like to sit around with friends and chat. I love going out for dinner and a movie and I am pretty flexible.

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
The ideal first date would be relax and get to know one another over a cup of coffee or go for a nice walk and talk. Going for a dinner and movie is a good ice breaker.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to start my own business.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a great personality and honesty in a person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Committed
Close