tanning64 Profile Information

In search of my "Solemate"
Age 50 From Cromwell, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for my solemate, someone that I can eventually come home to after work that just says "babe, how was your day?".I am a country girl at heart, love country music, jeans, fishing, the beach, yankees, steelers, casino, motorcycles & Harley Gear, Toby Keith, ice cold Rolling Rock on a hot day, a glass of wine out on the deck in the evening, flip flops, bikini's and Strawberry Margarita on the rocks.Just looking for a nice man that "won't" break my heart.I am looking for my solemate and will know him when I meet him and send him packing if he's not.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Account Manager
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Army Wifes, Sex and the City & Dog the Bounty Hunter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney & Clay Walker
My Top 3 Books Are  
Does Cosmo Count???
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Concerts, love country music, jeans, Cowboy Boots, fishing, the beach, the yankees, the steelers, the casino, motorcycles & Harley Gear, Toby Keith, an ice cold Rolling Rock on a hot day, a nice glass of wine sitting out on the deck in the evening, flip flops, bikini's and a great Strawberry Margarita, public displays of affection, holding hands, hugging, barbequeing, snuggling on the couch with a good movie and just hanging out with friends. Just hate fighting and refuse to do it.

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Dancing, Family, Photography, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner, a few cocktails and good conversation and see where it goes from there.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to shoot my first "buck". got my Bass last year. Want to go to Sandals in Montego Bay this year too.

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to find my solemate...that will make me very happy and thats all I want.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close