sweetlady51 Profile Information

Looking for a soulmate
Age 59 From New Milford, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very loving and caring person who is looking for a good man to love me and not play game.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
cashier
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice dinner, a walk on the beach, listening to some good music may be getting a flower going to a play or show in the city.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
SCuba diving, to ski
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just want to be happy with a nice guy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order SVU, House, Law & Order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lionel Richie, Celine Dion, Meat Loaf
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
No books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking long walk to where ever I like walking in a snowfall it can really clear my head.I also enjoy dancing, cooking and cuddling being affectionate

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm not a gold digger but I just want to not worry
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close