superwomen Profile Information

Age 50 From Sunbury, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a fun-loving, carefree, lovable, 41 year old woman who loves to cuddle together and go out for dinner and some dancing. I love to take long romantic walks and gaze into my lovers eyes. I have blonde hair and green eyes that anyone would get lost in.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
home care
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
greys anatony, c.s.i miami, ugly betty
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
wirardofoz, pretty women, grumpier old men
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
mary j blidge, marven gay, marven carey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
not sure anymore its been a long time.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
chicken soup for the soul, once upon a time, a night without armor


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
getting threw it...:)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
a real man, that can take care of hisself and be my love me until the day i die
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?