stubrnredhead Profile Information

Age 27 From Auburndale, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
hot showers, snowboarding, volleyball, football, shopping, strong drinks, compliments, darts, cuddles, kittens, thunderstorms, photography, puzzles, forgiving, oranges, good conversation, laughing, and who could forget a good cup of coffee.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nip/tuck, law and order SVU, Myth Busters
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
LOTR, hannibal trilogy, dreamcatcher, hook
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sublime, Everlast, Black Crowes
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything new, thrilling, and exciting. im up for anything
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Music, Mystery, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
monster: autobiography of a la gang member, a million little peices


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
fun, like a concert, arcade, amusement park, along those lines
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
work hard, find something and someone that will make me happy, always increase my knowledge.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
compassion, comfort, honesty, a best friend.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed