sexytime4u Profile Information

the woman from your dreams...
Age 31 From Levittown, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am tall, slender, and sexy. I have to die for baby blue eyes. I am naturally blonde but at the moment I'm a brunette. I have some tattoos. It's even better if you have more =) I love to be spontaneous and do fun things. I like to go out, be with my friends and family. I believe that life is all about enjoying yourself. If you don't enjoy yourself now, then when are you going to do it?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, CSI, and ER
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Halloween, Pretty in Pink, SWAT
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Used, Boston, and Billy Idol
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going out with good friends having some drinks and alot of laughs and dancing. Or you can take it to the other side and I like to cuddle up with a good movie, a good guy and just have a good time.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Horror, Music


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going somewhere that we can get to know each other a little better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
something out of the ordinary
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to be successful and to have a happy healthy family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who know how to treat a lady and isn't like all the other ones out there. I am looking for the man to prove to me that not all men are the same.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed