rikkiwins Profile Information

Searching for my Life mate
Age 38 From Asbury Park, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an out going Witty well rounded individual that seeks the same. I have many interests I enjoy Cuisine, Travel, Fine Wine, Good Music... Many Genres Rock, Pop, Classical, Country. I enjoy reality television, Good Movies and good company. I would also like to mention chemistry and someone who can hold a conversation is a must. I have no baggage and nothing holding me down. I would certainly like to spend some quality time with a quality individual.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
open to ideas... Creativity is a must
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To secure love and self wealth before I am 40...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Housewives of OC Dirty Jobs Iron Chef Challenge
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Humor, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close