lclbln Profile Information

looking for some fun
Age 39 From White River Junction, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am shy until I warm up than I'm alot of fun. I am a gentle, kind, loving and fun to be around kind of person.
Sign  
Scorpio

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone real & honest about what their looking for....no games, straight up honest truth of what they are expecting and wanting. I have no time for games.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
GSA
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I started writing a book about 6 years ago & would like to finish that one day
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order, NCIS & 2 1/2 men
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Splendor in the grass, Notebook & the Break-up, I'm sure there's more
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Vince Gil, Bryan Adams & many more
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to dinner, traveling (short day trips), basically just being together on a mutual destination
Close