l_daisy_l Profile Information

with every breath, our lives change.
Age 46 From Douglas, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am honest, friendly, independant, sincere, & kind. I love my family. They are my top priority. I am a hard-worker with a full time job. I'm mostly looking for friends to talk to :)
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Team Leader
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
anything, as long as there's good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky-diving, bungie-jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
work hard and succeed.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything with Jim Carey, Scary movies!!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
anything with Jim Carrey
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozzy, Rob Zombie...you get the idea :) However, I like all kinds of music!!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Music, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Celebrate the Temporary!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
as long as there's good conversation, then im having fun :]

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is honest, kind, and sincere. I have a big heart, so be nice :]
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close