jonnydooluvsu Profile Information

Girls just want to have fun, Right ?
Age 31 From Englewood, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for a girl that can love a sk8r boy, whose now a superstar slamming on his guitar. I like skiing / snowboarding, I'm still young and love fun. I don't want a girl that is after any financial gain, and most seem to be from what i have experienced. I like vacations, and I like relaxing. Generally during the winter I like to fish, Myself and me buds take out my boat for shark fishing. i've caught some glorious ones before and i hope to catch the same here.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Middle Eastern, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$500,000USD To $1,000,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I've reached it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Read my Description please.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness