exgymnast Profile Information

this site sucks
Age 95 From Lexington, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
this site is awful i hate it here and am trying to leave but it wont let me!!!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Owner
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet up for drinks and hopefully click and have a great conversation then go from there.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving and Scuba Diving in the ocean, however, I am terrified of sharks. But I also love conquering any fears I might have.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Own a successful business and have my kids all taken care of, healthy and happy and have everything we need. I would also like to be able to help my parents out for all they have done for me and my kids.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, anything history based and Travel Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Immortal Beloved, The Notebook and Dodgeball
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Beatles, Freestyle, Bob Marley
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Horror, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
any books on history and historical figures
My Idea Of Fun Is  
walking along a beach, fishing, boating, dancing, eating at different hot spots. I'm just a basic member now.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
this site sucks i hate it and i don't know how to get myself off of here!!!
Close