capergal Profile Information

Looking but Cant Find
Age 42 From Glace Bay, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a single mom who is looking for that special someone. I love the outdoors, cooking, baking and spending time with my son. Im a family person so hope my mate is as well :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Quality Representative
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, LOST, and Just for Gags
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawshank Redemption, Mirrors, Greese lol
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I dont have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time searching for treasures that were washed up on shore after a storm
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would like to meet in public and have something to eat
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To succeed in life and be the best that I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Money
What Do You Look For?  
Nice clean teeth
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?