brentsmith31 Profile Information

Hello Ladys
Age 48 From West Elizabeth, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi Ladys i am 6.5 about 230lbs brown hair light green eyes. very strong so i can take care iof you very well. live in PA.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Arms
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
help run a concrete plant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
nice dinner talking, maybe a movie. just getting to know each other.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
for now rais my kids then go from there.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Deal or no deal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
i like to hunt fish play sports.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a great women that can have fun and help me out with life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close