blubabiblu Profile Information

blue baby blue
Age 31 From Greensburg, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 22 year old girl from the Greensburg area. I am ready to meet the man of my dreams and be completely happy. I love children but I do not plan on having anymore. I like a man who is neat and clean, and interested in a friendship that could lead to more.
Sign  
Aquarius

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
My ideal man will have a somewhat aggressive personality. I like a man who flirts and has fun but knows when to be serious and thoughful. I truely get turned on by power. I would love to have dated John Gotti. Ok now laugh.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date would be dinner and a show of some sort. Then again I do not think you can plan an ideal date because it depends on the other person and what they like.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I would love to learn how to ballroom dance.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to accomplish everything I want to accomplish with out any regrets. I know thats boring right?
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sopranos Niptuck 6 feet under
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Satire
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun varies. I love to go out and have a good time but usually I am just as happy sitting around watching a movie or having a couple drinks and enjoying someone's company.
Close